Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
background dark with dots

Growth in STAR Reading, Math and Early Literacy assessments

North Awards

Pictured left to right: Front Row – Hunter O’Brien, Weston Curnel, Nevaeh Winebarger and Sam Eichelgerger.   Second Row – Andrew King, Lexie Lester, Dylan Lockhart, Evan Barnes, James Lady and Ruby Cook.  Back Row – Pam Salazar-Board Member , Victor Zimmerman-Superintendent, Kathleen Cockrel-Board Member, Ron Jones-Board Chairman, Dennis Fleet-Board Member and David Kitchens-Board Member.  Students also receiving this award but unable to attend were: Kezia Gingerich, Kason McFarland, Thomas Irvin, Eli McDonald, Bradley Perez, Colton Wilson, Gauge Mayhugh and Cayden Lee.    

Back to School News     Print News Article
Contact Information
Livingston County School District 127 East Adair
PO Box 219
Smithland, KY 42081
Regina Durard Web AdministratorRegina.durard@livingston.kyschools.us
Victor Zimmerman, Superintendent 127 East Adair Street Smithland, Ky. 42081 Phone: (270) 928-2111 Fax: (270) 928-2112